Welcome to my new belly dance blog

Hello, and welcome to my brand new blog! This will be a place where I’ll discuss all things belly dance, from costuming and music to dance history and recent dance shows.

A bit about me… I’m a professional Egyptian style belly dance performer and instructor based in New York City. You can read more of my bio on the blog’s About page, or visit the bio page on my website

Stay tuned for this week’s post, which will appeal to the techie dancers out there.

One thought on “Welcome to my new belly dance blog

  1. Hi i,m in south africa and I dance with raqs shari dance school here in kwa zulu natal pietermarizburg south africa . I hope we keep in touch

    Regards
    Linda Bradshaw

Leave a Reply

