Belly Dance Costume Supplies & Patterns: New Online Shop Section!

I love to make costumes, or customize the costumes that I buy. While it’s time-consuming, it’s incredibly fun and rewarding, and guarantees that you’ll be stepping out in something one-of-a-kind. I’m currently making Egyptian fringe for one of my costumes and discovered the bead spinner; this is a life-changing invention! If you’ve ever strung seed beads, you know how time consuming it can be. This was something I wish I’d known about years ago, so with that in mind, I’ve created a new section for costume supplies and patterns in my online shop.

Here’s a sample of some of the items available. Happy shopping!

Costuming supplies & patterns:

Gallibiya pattern

Gallibiya pattern

Ghawazee coat pattern

Ghawazee coat pattern

Mermaid skirt pattern

Mermaid skirt pattern

Fray Check

Fray Check

Silver Sequins

Silver Sequins

Bead Spinner

Bead Spinner

Czech seed beads

Czech seed beads

Leave a Reply

